Birthday Box

Show your team members how much you appreciate their work and make their birthday an unforgettable event with a delicious selection of drinks and snacks. The Birthday Box is lovingly put together and contains various refreshing drinks and delicious snacks that are perfect for the special day. From sweet treats to savoury nibbles, there is something for everyone.

39,00 pcs. plus VAT.

Quantity Price Discount
50-99 34,50  pcs. 4,50 
100+ 32,00  pcs. 7,00 
15 People watching this product now!
payment-icons
  • Box ready for dispatch
  • Securely packaged
  • Brand content
  • Dropshipping possible

Gift and snack boxes.
For more team loyalty.

Cool and stylish boxes for team events, birthdays, promotions or farewells. MIJO offers you various snack and gift boxes for your employees.

Discover our fantastic Birthday Box - the ideal birthday gift for employees who work in the office or from home. Show your team members how much you appreciate their work and make their birthday an unforgettable event with a delicious selection of drinks and snacks. The Birthday Box is lovingly put together and contains various refreshing drinks and delicious snacks that are perfect for the special day. From sweet treats to savoury nibbles, there is something for everyone.

This makes our birthday box the ideal gift for employees to celebrate their birthday. With our dropshipping option, you can have the Birthday Box delivered directly to your colleague's address - whether to the office or home office. This way, the employee birthday gift is delivered to the recipient on time and without any complications. Make your employees' birthdays a special occasion by ordering the perfect birthday box for your team from us. With a wide selection of delicious drinks and snacks, this birthday box will make for unforgettable moments.

Worldwide delivery with DHL.

Your welcome boxes are dispatched by DHL at the exact time and delivered within a few days. No destination is too far away. Worldwide delivery is possible at any time. 

  • Dropshipping incl. storage from €6.50 / box
  • Shipping via branded tracking portal
  • White label dispatch

Worldwide delivery by forwarding agent.

Do you need several boxes at once? Larger quantities are dispatched by us using a forwarding agent. This ensures that your boxes and contents are transported undamaged. 

 

Welcome box from MIJO
size-guide-1

35 x 35 x 8 cm

size-guide-2

FSC-mix cardboard. Consists of at least 70 % recycled cardboard. Biodegradable.

size-guide-3

Easy opening and closing of the box. Original SizzlePack filling material. 100 % biodegradable and made from recycled waste paper.

Mehr davon

Birthday Box

Zeige deinen Teammitgliedern, wie sehr du ihre Arbeit schätzt und mache ihren Geburtstag zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis mit einer köstlichen Auswahl an Getränken und Snacks. Die Birthday Box ist liebevoll zusammengestellt und beinhaltet verschiedene erfrischende Getränke und köstliche Snacks, die perfekt für den besonderen Tag geeignet sind. Von süßen Leckereien bis zu herzhaften Knabbereien ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.

39,00  zzgl. MwSt.

Menge Preis Rabatt
50-99 34,50  4,50 
100+ 32,00  7,00 
16 Leute schauen dieses Produkt gerade an!
payment-icons
  • Versandfertige Box
  • Sicher verpackt
  • Markeninhalte
  • Dropshipping möglich

Geschenk-und Snackboxen.
Für mehr Teambindung.

Coole und stylische Boxen für Team-Events, zum Geburtstag zur Beförderung oder zum Abschied. MIJO bietet euch verschiedene Snack- und Geschenkboxen für eure Mitarbeiter.

Entdecke unsere fantastische Birthday Box – das ideale Geburtstagsgeschenk für Mitarbeiter, die im Büro oder im Homeoffice arbeiten. Zeige deinen Teammitgliedern, wie sehr du ihre Arbeit schätzt und mache ihren Geburtstag zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis mit einer köstlichen Auswahl an Getränken und Snacks. Die Birthday Box ist liebevoll zusammengestellt und beinhaltet verschiedene erfrischende Getränke und köstliche Snacks, die perfekt für den besonderen Tag geeignet sind. Von süßen Leckereien bis zu herzhaften Knabbereien ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.

Somit wird unsere Geburtstagsbox zum idealen Geschenk Mitarbeiter, um den Geburtstag Mitarbeiter zu feiern. Mit unserer Dropshipping-Option kannst du die Birthday Box direkt an die Adresse deiner Kollegen oder Kolleginnen liefern lassen – sei es ins Büro oder ins Homeoffice. So wird das Geburtstagsgeschenk Mitarbeiter pünktlich und unkompliziert an den Empfänger oder die Empfängerin überreicht. Mache den Geburtstag deiner Mitarbeiter zu einem besonderen Anlass, indem du die perfekte Birthday Box für dein Team bei uns bestellst. Mit einer großen Auswahl an köstlichen Getränken und Snacks wird diese Geburtstagsbox für unvergessliche Momente sorgen.

Weltweite Lieferung mit DHL.

Eure Willkommensboxen werden auf den Zeitpunkt genau mit DHL versendet und innerhalb weniger Tage zugestellt. Dabei ist kein Ziel zu weit entfernt. Eine weltweite Lieferung ist jederzeit möglich. 

  • Dropshipping inkl. Einlagerung ab 6,50 € / Box
  • Versand über gebrandetes Trackingportal
  • Whitelabelversand

Weltweite Lieferung per Spedition.

Ihr benötige mehrere Boxen auf einmal? Größere Mengen werden von uns per Spedition versendet. So stellen wir den unbeschadeten Transport eurer Boxen und Inhalte sicher. 

 

Willkommensbox von MIJO
size-guide-1

35 x 35 x 8 cm

size-guide-2

FSC-Mix Kartonage. Besteht zu mindestens 70 % aus recycelter Kartonage. Biologisch abbaubar.

size-guide-3

Einfaches Öffnen und Schließen der Box. Original SizzlePack Füllmaterial. Zu 100 % biologisch abbaubar und bestehend aus recyceltem Altpapier.

RELATED PRODUCTS