Corporate Collection

CORPORATE COLLECTION

AS UNIQUE AS YOU

this way

Your brand as an individual collection

In addition to our standard collection, we also offer you the opportunity to create your own clothes. This way, all the details of your brand come to the fore. We take care of the design, the production and also the storage and shipping of your corporate collection.

We produce your individual styles in our studios in Turkey and finish them in our factory in Lower Saxony. Everything is done according to European, ecological and ethical standards. This is how we guarantee the highest quality and fair production.

we push your corporate feelings

InFarm - urban farming
100% local

This is Infarm and your twon is their Vegetable garden.

For InFarm we produce a complete collection consisting of shirts, hoodies, trousers and accessories. To ensure that every employee receives his or her outfit, we have our own employer shop with worldwide shipping. Of course in full-filment including storage and returns processing.

Boxine - We are the Tonies

The Toniebox brings exciting stories into every child's room

For Boxine, we have developed cool outfits for everyday use. From sweatshirts to socks, everything is included to casually wander through Düsseldorf in the Tonies look. We have paid attention to a discreet design. High-quality materials and constant availability via the Employer Shop are of course guaranteed.

SOME OF OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

MIJO-BRAND – lime 
MIJO-BRAND – circunomics 
MIJO-BRAND – amazon 
MIJO-BRAND – livebuy 
MIJO-BRAND – trade republic 
MIJO-BRAND – vaha 
MIJO-BRAND – infarm 
MIJO-BRAND – apeiron 
MIJO-BRAND – tonies 
MIJO-BRAND – bullfinch 
MIJO-BRAND – Flink 
MIJO-BRAND – MIJO Kunde Chanel

Corporate Collection

CORPORATE COLLECTION

SO EINZIGARTIG WIE IHR

hier gehts lang

Eure Brand als individuelle Kollektion

Neben unserer Standardkollektion bieten wir euch auch die Möglichkeit, ganz eigene Klamotten zu kreieren. So kommen alle Details eurer Brand zum Vorschein. Dabei kümmern wir uns um´s Design, die Produktion und auch um die Lagerung und den Versand eurer Corporate Collection.

Wir produzieren eure ganz individuellen Styles in unseren Ateliers in der Türkei und veredeln in unserer Manufaktur in Niedersachsen. Alles nach europäischen, ökologischen und ethischen Standards. So garantieren wir höchste Qualität und faire Produktionen.

we push your corporate feelings

InFarm - urban farming
100% lokal

Das ist Infarm und deine Stadt ist ihr Gemüsegarten.

Für InFarm produzieren wir eine komplette Kollektion bestehend aus Shirts, Hoodies, Hosen und Accessoires. Um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Mitarbeiter seine Ausstattung erhält gibt es einen eigenen Employer-Shop mit weltweitem Versand. Natürlich im Full-Filment inklusive Lagerung und Retouren-Abwicklung.

Boxine - Wir sind die Tonies

Mit der Toniebox kommen spannende Geschichten in jedes Kinderzimmer

Für Boxine haben wir coole Outfits für den alltäglichen Bedarf entwickelt. Vom Sweatshirt bis zur Socke ist alles dabei um lässig im Tonies-Look durch Düsseldorf zu ziehen. Dabei haben wir auf ein dezentes Design geachtet. Hochwertige Materialien und eine ständige Verfügbarkeit über den Employer-Shop sind natürlich garantiert.

einige unsere happy kunden

MIJO-BRAND – lime 
MIJO-BRAND – circunomics 
MIJO-BRAND – amazon 
MIJO-BRAND – livebuy 
MIJO-BRAND – trade republic 
MIJO-BRAND – vaha 
MIJO-BRAND – infarm 
MIJO-BRAND – apeiron 
MIJO-BRAND – tonies 
MIJO-BRAND – bullfinch 
MIJO-BRAND – Flink 
MIJO-BRAND – MIJO Kunde Chanel