catalogue

Corporate Branding
next Level

this way

CORPORATE FASHION

CORPORATE COLLECTION

ONLY WE OFFER
MIJO-Great TEAM FEELING !

Not in the mood for "standard"? We create your very own individual fashion pieces. Our corporate collections are specially tailored to your wishes, ideas and needs. You've never experienced corporate fashion like this before.
From the idea to the finished piece, from snapbacks to mules. Let your creativity run free.

CORPORATE GOODIES

SOME OF OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

MIJO-BRAND – lime 
MIJO-BRAND – circunomics 
MIJO-BRAND – amazon 
MIJO-BRAND – livebuy 
MIJO-BRAND – trade republic 
MIJO-BRAND – vaha 
MIJO-BRAND – infarm 
MIJO-BRAND – apeiron 
MIJO-BRAND – tonies 
MIJO-BRAND – bullfinch 
MIJO-BRAND – Flink 
MIJO-BRAND – MIJO Kunde Chanel 

Your company - Your brand

Employer Branding

Employer branding as part of the brand development of companies has long been established in the German economy. Currently, so-called "employee branding" is still less well known. Although employee branding is a good personnel strategy. We explain employer and Employee Branding and show you the differences.

Corporate brand development is very much in vogue. Employer branding is known to almost everyone and employee branding is also slowly catching up. Mijo offers Startups and companies the perfect products and concepts in both variants. Mijo is your startup branding and employer branding agency.

Employee branding offers many advantages

With Employee Branding employees become brand ambassadors. Cool Corporate Fashion or helpful goodies that people also like to wear or use in everyday life are the best option here. Mijo designs and produces corporate fashion and merchandise that employees are guaranteed to use outside the office.
Employee branding can be described as an employee brand. This means that founders and owners can expect many benefits from employee branding or start-up branding.

Employees get a better "we" feeling through corporate fashion Merchandise and identify more quickly and more readily with a company. In this way, employees wear and spread their own logo outside the office.

Already from 30 pieces

WELCOME BOX FOR YOUR NEW EMPLOYEES

Perfect for this is also our Welcome box for new employees. This onbaording box really puts the office in a good mood. New employees love this box and immediately get a better image of the company. Unlike employee branding, employer branding is a task that can only be tackled by the Business itself. Employer branding is about start-ups or companies that want to build their own brand. This means that everything that leads to your company being perceived by employees as a good employer is great employer branding.

Purpose of employer branding

The main purpose of employer branding is to position oneself well on the labour market in order to get talented employees and young talents as easily as possible. Mijo offers perfect goodies and onboarding boxes for this purpose. New employees receive a welcome box with useful goodies for a good start in their new job. Of course, these Goodies are selected in such a way that they can also be integrated into the private environment.

We have everything you need

Mijo offers different onboarding boxes. Our Green Box is sustainable and compostable. With the Premium Box, the employee receives a high-quality magnetic box that has a very cool look and feel. Here, too, we naturally attach importance to sustainability and Co2-reduced production.

Katalog

Corporate Branding
next Level

hier gehts lang

CORPORATE FASHION

CORPORATE COLLECTION

NUR WIR BIETEN
MIJO-MALES TEAMFEELING !

Keinen Bock auf “Standard”? Wir kreieren eure ganz individuellen Fashion-Pieces. Unsere Corporate Collection sind ganz speziell auf eure Wünsche, Vorstellungen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. So habt ihr Corporate Fashion noch nie erlebt.
Von der Idee bis hin zum fertigen Teil, vom Snapback bis zur Pantolette. Lasst eurer Kreativität freien lauf.

CORPORATE GOODIES

einige unsere happy kunden

MIJO-BRAND – lime 
MIJO-BRAND – circunomics 
MIJO-BRAND – amazon 
MIJO-BRAND – livebuy 
MIJO-BRAND – trade republic 
MIJO-BRAND – vaha 
MIJO-BRAND – infarm 
MIJO-BRAND – apeiron 
MIJO-BRAND – tonies 
MIJO-BRAND – bullfinch 
MIJO-BRAND – Flink 
MIJO-BRAND – MIJO Kunde Chanel 

Eure Firma – Eure Marke

Employer Branding

Das Employer Branding als Teil der Markenentwicklung von Unternehmen ist schon längst in der deutschen Wirtschaft etabliert. Aktuell noch weniger bekannt ist das sogenannte „Employee Branding“. Obwohl Employee Branding eine gute Personalstrategie darstellt. Wir klären über Employer und Employee Branding auf und zeigen dir die Unterschiede.

Markenentwicklung von Unternehmen ist stark angesagt. Employer Branding ist fast allen bekannt und auch das Employee Branding rückt langsam nach. Mijo bietet Startups und Unternehmen in beiden Varianten die perfekten Produkte und Konzepte. Mijo ist eure Startup Branding und Employer Branding Agentur.

Employee Branding bietet viele Vorteile

Mit dem Employee Branding werden Mitarbeiter zu Markenbotschaftern. Coole Corporate Fashion oder hilfreiche Goodies, die man auch im Alltag gerne anzieht oder benutzt sind da die beste Möglichkeit. Mijo gestaltet und produziert Corporate Fashion und Merchandiseartikel, die Mitarbeiter garantiert auch außerhalb des Büros nutzen.
Man kann Employee Branding als Mitarbeitermarke bezeichnen. Damit haben Gründer und Inhaber viele Vorteile durch Employee Branding oder Startup Branding zu erwarten.

Mitarbeiter bekommen durch Corporate Fashion und Merchandise ein besseres Wir-Gefühl und identifizieren sich schneller und lieber mit einem Unternehmen. So wird das eigene Logo außerhalb des Büros von Mitarbeitern getragen und verbreitet.

Schon ab 30 Stück

Willkommensbox für neue Mitarbeiter

Perfekt dafür geeignet ist auch unsere Willkommensbox für neue Mitarbeiter. Diese Onbaording Box macht richtig gute Laune im Büro. Neue Mitarbeiter lieben diese box und erhalten sofort ein besseres Image vom Unternehmen. Anders als das Employee Branding ist das Employer Branding eine Aufgabe, die nur vom Unternehmen selbst angegangen werden kann. Es geht beim Employer Branding um Startups oder Unternehmen die eine eigene Marke aufbauen wollen. Damit ist alles was dazu führt die eigene Firma von den Mitarbeitern als guten Arbeitgeber wahrnehmen zu lassen ist geiles Employer Branding.

Sinn und Zweck des Employer Branding

Der grobe Zweck des Employer Brandings liegt eigentlich darin, sich auf dem Arbeitsmarkt gut zu positionieren um so möglichst einfach an talentierte Mitarbeiter und Nachwuchstalente zu gelangen. Mijo bietet dazu perfekte Goodies und Onboarding Boxen. Damit erhalten neue Mitarbeiter eine Willkommens-Box mit nützlichen Goodies für einen guten Start in den neuen job. Natürlich sind diese Goodies so ausgewählt das man sie auch gut im privaten Umfeld integrieren kann.

Wir haben alles was ihr braucht

Mijo bietet verschiedene Onboarding Boxen an. Unsere Green Box ist nachhaltig und kompostierbar. Mit der Premium Box erhält der Mitarbeiter eine hochwertige Magnetbox, die ein sehr cooles Look & Feel hat. Auch hier legen wir natürlich Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Co2-reduzierte Produktion.